条款和条件

致力于科学,致力于您

条款和条件

接受协议

您访问和使用Advion BioSciences,Inc。(Advion)网站和门户网站(“门户网站”)须遵守以下条款和条件以及所有适用法律。 通过访问和浏览门户网站,您接受并同意(无限制或无限制)条款和条件,并承认您与Advion之间的任何其他协议已被取代,并且对您访问和使用门户网站没有任何效力或效力。 如果您不同意这些条款,则不得使用此门户网站。

保修除外

虽然Advion使用合理的努力在门户中包含准确和最新的信息,但Advion对其准确性不做任何保证或陈述。 Advion及其关联公司及其各自的高级职员,董事,员工和代理商对本网站内容中的任何错误或遗漏不承担任何责任或义务。 在不限制前述规定的前提下,门户网站上的所有内容均“按原样”提供给您,不提供任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性,特定用途的适用性或非侵权性的暗示保证。 。 请注意,某些司法管辖区可能不允许排除默示担保,因此上述某些除外条款可能对您不适用。 有关排除默示担保的任何限制或限制,请查看当地法律。

责任限制

您在门户网站中的使用和浏览风险由您自行承担。 Advion及其关联公司及其各自的高级职员,董事,员工和代理人,以及参与创建,生产或交付门户网站的任何其他方均不对任何直接,偶然,后果性,间接或惩罚性损害承担责任(即使Advion也是如此)已被告知可能会因您访问或使用门户网站而导致此类损害,以及合同,侵权或其他方式。 Advion对您访问,使用或浏览门户网站或下载任何材料而对您的计算机设备或其他财产造成的任何损害或病毒不承担任何责任,也不承担任何责任,来自本网站的数据,文本或图像。

禁止传输

您不得发布或传播任何非法,威胁,诽谤,诽谤,淫秽,不雅,煽动性,色情或亵渎的材料或任何可能构成或鼓励被视为刑事犯罪,引起民事责任或以其他方式违反行为的材料。任何法律。 此外,禁止发布或传播任何(a)侵犯他人权利或侵犯其隐私或公开权利的信息,(b)受版权,商标或其他所有权保护,除非获得明确的书面许可。这种权利的所有者,(c)包含病毒,虫子或其他有害物品,或(d)用于在限制贸易或竞争的情况下非法串通他人。 对于因使用本网站而导致的任何侵犯版权,商标或其他所有权或任何其他损害而导致的任何损害,您应承担全部责任。

用户提交

与门户网站的任何电子通信均受本网站的管辖 隐私政策。 您通过电子方式或其他方式传送到门户网站的任何通信或材料,包括任何文件,数据,问题,评论,建议等,都将被视为机密和专有。

数据隐私

Advion非常重视数据隐私问题,并制定了隐私政策以保护您提交的任何信息。 隐私政策包括技术和操作措施,包括使用密码,限制访问数据库,使用交易安全措施来防止未经授权访问系统数据以及向Advion系统安全部门报告未经授权的使用。 但是,没有任何公司能够绝对保证数据安全,因此Advion对数据的安全性或机密性不承担任何责任。

治法

本使用条款协议和您对门户网站的使用应受美国法律和纽约州法律的管辖,而不考虑其法律冲突原则。 与本门户网站相关的任何法律诉讼或程序应仅由位于纽约的有管辖权的联邦或州法院提起。 如果这些条款和条件的任何条款被认定为非法,无效或不可执行,则其余部分应保持完全有效。

协议的修改

Advion可随时修改本协议关于使用门户的条款和条件。 如果本法律声明中包含的任何条款和条件发生变更,修改后的通知将发布在网站上。 您受任何此类修订的约束,因此应定期查看这些条款和条件。

Terms and Conditions

Acceptance of Agreement

Your access to and use of the Advion BioSciences, Inc. (Advion) website and portal (the “Portal”) is subject to the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing the Portal, you accept and agree to, without limitation or qualification, the terms and conditions and acknowledge that any other agreements between you and Advion are superseded and of no force or effect with respect to your access and use of the Portal. If you do not agree to these terms you may not use this Portal.

Exclusion of Warranty

While Advion uses reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information in the Portal, Advion makes no warranties or representations as to its accuracy. Advion and its affiliates, and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Site. Without limiting the foregoing, everything on the Portal is provided to you “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so some of the above exclusions may not apply to you. Check your local laws for any restrictions or limitations regarding the exclusion of implied warranties.

Limitation of Liability

Your use of and browsing in the Portal are at your own risk. Neither Advion, nor its affiliates, nor their respective officers, directors, employees, and agents, nor any other party involved in creating, producing or delivering the Portal is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages (even if Advion has been advised of the possibility of such damages, and whether in contract, tort, or otherwise) arising out of your access to, or use of, the Portal. Advion assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing in the Portal or your downloading of any materials, data, text or images from the Site.

Prohibited Transmissions

You may not post or transmit any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, indecent, inflammatory, pornographic or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any law. In addition, you are prohibited from posting or transmitting any information which (a) infringes the rights of others or violates their privacy or publicity rights, (b) is protected by copyright, trademark or other proprietary right, unless with the express written permission of the owner of such right, (c) contains a virus, bug or other harmful item, or (d) is used to unlawfully collude against another person in restraint of trade or competition. You shall be solely liable for any damages resulting from any infringement of copyright, trademark, or other proprietary right, or any other harm resulting from your use of the Site.

User Submissions

Any electronic communications to the Portal is governed by the Site’s Privacy Policy. Any communication or material you transmit to the Portal by electronic means or otherwise, including any files, data, questions, comments, suggestions or the like is, and will be treated as, confidential and proprietary.

Data Privacy

Advion takes the issue of data privacy very seriously and has a Privacy Policy to protect any information you submit. The Privacy Policy includes both technical and operational measures including the use of passwords, restricted access to databases, use of transaction safeguards to prevent unauthorized access to system data and the reporting of unauthorized use to the Advion system security unit. However, no company can absolutely guarantee data security and thus Advion disclaims all liability in connection with the security or confidentiality of data.

Governing Law

This Terms of Use Agreement and your use of the Portal shall be governed by the laws of the United States of America and the State of New York without regard to its conflicts of laws principles. Any legal action or proceeding related to this Portal shall be brought exclusively in a federal or state court of competent jurisdiction sitting in New York. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be held illegal, void, or unenforceable, the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

Modification of Agreement

Advion may, at any time, revise the terms and conditions of this agreement governing use of the Portal. If any terms and conditions contained in this Legal Notice are changed, the amended notice will be posted on the Site. You are bound by any such revisions and should, therefore, periodically review these terms and conditions.