食品和配料

食品真实性,特性和安全性的综合解决方案
致力于科学,致力于您

食品真实性,特性和安全性的综合解决方案

Advion为综合食品和配料测试提供综合实验室解决方案 ex离子 紧凑型质谱仪(CMS), AVANT(U)HPLCSOLATION ICP-MS.

用于表征,筛选和纯度测定的分析仪器。 农药,有毒金属和其他污染物的测量和定量。

产品解决方案

ex press ion CMS
ex离子 CMS

离子® CMS使分析人员能够以最少的样品制备快速筛选掺杂物和毒素。 从原材料到成品,该系统提供快速简便的QA和QC。

学到更多 ”
AVANT(U)HPLC
AVANT(U)HPLC

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 AVANT(U)HPLC system是一个可定制的食品和饮料分析解决方案。 加上前离子 CMS,LC / CMS解决方案提供低ppb的检测限,非常适合分析从原材料到成品的所有物品。

学到更多 ”
SOLATION ICP-MS
SOLATION ICP-MS

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 染料溶液® ICP-MS 为植物材料和食品的安全和营养提供快速可靠的多元素分析,包括原料,最终产品和饮料的筛选和形态分析。

学到更多 ”
尽快
尽快

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 尽快® 液体和固体探针提供一键式,无溶剂APCI技术,可快速免制备样品分析,并在几秒钟内获得纯度和真实性测试结果。

学到更多 ”
触摸快递
触摸快递

直接液体和固体取样很容易 触摸快递™开放端口采样接口(OPSI)。 只需将样品接触到端口即可进行直接表面分析,或使用移液器吸头对原料和成品进行液体分析。

学到更多 ”
vAPCI
vAPCI

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 挥发性APCI source(VAPCI)提供简便的顶空分析,是检测VOC的理想选择,可以验证真实性或识别原料和成品中的腐败,细菌和其他污染。

学到更多 ”

相关网络研讨会

相关应用笔记

相关产品说明

Food and Ingredients

Integrated solutions for food authenticity, characterization and safety
Dedicated to Science, Dedicated to You

Integrated solutions for food authenticity, characterization and safety

Advion provides integrated laboratory solutions for comprehensive food and ingredient testing with the expression Compact Mass Spectrometer (CMS), AVANT (U)HPLC, and SOLATION ICP-MS.

Analytical instrumentation for characterization, screening and purity determination. Measurement and quantitation of pesticides, toxic metals, and other contaminants.

Product Solutions

ex<u>press<b>ion</u></b> CMS
expression CMS

The expression® CMS offers analysts the ability to quickly screen for adulterants and toxins with minimal sample preparation. From raw materials to finished products, the system provides quick and easy QA and QC.

Learn more »
AVANT (U)HPLC
AVANT (U)HPLC

The AVANT™ (U)HPLC system is a customizable solution for food and beverage analysis. When coupled with the expression CMS, the LC/CMS solution offers detection limits at low ppb, ideal for the analysis of everything from raw materials to finished goods.

Learn more »
SOLATION ICP-MS
SOLATION ICP-MS

The SOLATION® ICP-MS provides fast and reliable multi-element analysis for safety and nutrition in plant material and foodstuffs, including screening and speciation analysis of raw ingredients, final products, and beverages.

Learn more »
ASAP
ASAP

The ASAP® liquids and solids probe offers a one-touch, solvent-free APCI technique for fast prep-free sample analysis with results in seconds for purity and authenticity testing.

Learn more »
Touch Express
Touch Express

Direct liquid and solid sampling is easy with the Touch Express™ Open Port Sampling Interface (OPSI). Perform direct surface analysis by simply touching a sample to the port, or use a pipette tip for liquid analysis for raw ingredients, and finished products.

Learn more »
vAPCI
vAPCI

The volatile APCI source (VAPCI) offers easy headspace analysis, ideal for detection of VOCs that can validate authenticity or recognize spoilage, bacteria and other contamination in raw ingredients and finished products.

Learn more »

Related Webinars

Related Application Notes

Related Product Notes