教学

为学术化学实验室设计的质谱
致力于科学,致力于您

为学术化学实验室设计的质谱

离子 紧凑型质谱仪(CMS)是全球化学实验室质量分析的标准,可提供教学软件包,为教授提供能够为学生提供与质谱有关的行业相关知识和经验的能力。

为了将质谱分析引入课堂,Advion提供:

  • 小巧,易于使用 台式质谱仪 为学生和研究人员。
  • 十个小时 录制讲座 超越质谱的基础,包括各种样本技术,向学生展示化学工作场所使用的真实世界的例子。
  • 讲座幻灯片 分享或适应自己的教学风格
  • 简单,学生友好 CheMS软件。 只需点击几下鼠标,即可选择您的工作流程和化合物类型。 该软件可自动优化离子源和数据采集参数,确保无需专业的质谱分析即可获得干净,易读的峰。

产品解决方案

ex press ion CMS
ex离子 CMS

离子® CMS是全球化学实验室的质量分析标准,提供教学套件,为教授提供向质量提供行业相关知识和经验的能力。

学到更多 ”
为化学家教授质谱
为化学家教授质谱

Advion的教学包中包含 全面的讲座材料 提供即时教学课程,使其成为本科和教学化学课程的理想解决方案。 讲座包括MS,FIA,LC / MS等介绍。

学到更多 ”
软件
软件

CHEMS 软件是教学应用的理想选择。 学生只需点击几下鼠标即可选择他们的工作流程和化合物类型。 该软件可自动优化离子源和数据采集参数,确保无需专业的质谱分析即可获得干净,易读的峰。

学到更多 ”
板块快递
板块快递

结合了 板块快递™TLC读板器至前离子 用于按钮TLC板分析的CMS - 无需刮擦或样品制备。 识别<1分钟中的斑点以进行快速分析。

学到更多 ”
AVANT(U)HPLC
AVANT(U)HPLC

带着你的教室更上一层楼 AVANT (U)HPLC。 教授先进的LC / CMS技术,或在课程未开课时,将该系统用于研究项目,使其成为寻求最先进设备的大学实验室的多功能选择。

学到更多 ”
触摸快递
触摸快递

为学生提供简单的一触式固体,液体,样品制备技巧和纤维样品 触摸快递™开放端口采样接口(OPSI)。 只需在几秒钟内将样品触摸到端口即可获得结果。 几乎可以从任何表面实现化合物ID和杂质检测。

学到更多 ”
尽快
尽快

非常适合学生使用 大气固体分析探针 (尽快®)为液体和固体样品提供最简单的质量分析技术,无需准备。 只需将探头插入质谱仪即可在几秒钟内获得答案。

学到更多 ”
IASAP
IASAP

对于在手套箱或Schlenk系列中使用空气敏感化合物的学生, 惰性尽快 探针是理想的无制备溶液,可直接进样,无样品降解。 样品催化剂和有机金属化合物在几秒钟内完成。

学到更多 ”
vAPCI
vAPCI

对于快速气相样品分析, 挥发性APCI (vAPCI)来源是顶空和呼吸等化合物的理想方法。 在几秒钟内直接在气相中分析挥发性有机化合物(VOC)。

学到更多 ”
SOLATION ICP-MS
SOLATION ICP-MS

寻求简单,高性能,强大的多元素分析的教学实验室可以利用 染料溶液® ICP-MS 系统。 该系统采用直观的软件设计,易于使用,是需要微量元素分析的教学和研究实验室的理想选择。

学到更多 ”

相关网络研讨会

相关产品说明

相关成功案例

Teaching

Mass spec designed with the academic chemistry laboratory in mind
Dedicated to Science, Dedicated to You

Mass spec designed with the academic chemistry laboratory in mind

The expression Compact Mass Spectrometer (CMS), the standard for mass analysis in chemistry labs worldwide, is available with a teaching package offering professors the ability to provide students with industry-related knowledge and experience in mass spectrometry.

To bring mass spectrometry into the classroom, Advion offers:

  • A compact, easy to use benchtop mass spectrometer for both students and researchers.
  • Ten hours of recorded lectures that go beyond the fundamentals of mass spectrometry to include various sample techniques, showing students real-world examples used in the chemistry workplace.
  • Lecture slides to share or adapt to your own teaching style
  • Easy, student-friendly CheMS software. Select your workflow and type of compound in just a few clicks of the mouse. The software automatically optimizes the ion source and data acquisition parameters to ensure clean, easy-to-read peaks without being an expert in mass spectrometry.

Product Solutions

ex<u>press<b>ion</u></b> CMS
expression CMS

The expression® CMS, the standard for mass analysis in chemistry labs worldwide, is available with a teaching package offering professors the ability to provide students with industry-related knowledge and experience in mass spectrometry.

Learn more »
Teaching Mass Spec for Chemists
Teaching Mass Spec for Chemists

Advion’s teaching package contains comprehensive lecture materials providing ready-to-teach curriculum, making it the ideal solution for undergraduate and teaching chemistry programs. Lectures include an introduction to MS, FIA, LC/MS and more.

Learn more »
Software
Software

CheMS software is ideal for teaching applications. Students can select their workflow and type of compound in just a few clicks of the mouse. The software automatically optimizes the ion source and data acquisition parameters to ensure clean, easy-to-read peaks without being an expert in mass spectrometry.

Learn more »
Plate Express
Plate Express

Couple the Plate Express™ TLC plate reader to the expression CMS for push-button TLC plate analysis – no scraping or sample preparation required. Identify spots in <1 minute for fast analysis.

Learn more »
AVANT (U)HPLC
AVANT (U)HPLC

Take your classroom to the next level with the AVANT (U)HPLC. Teach advanced LC/CMS techniques, or when class is not in session, utilize the system for research projects, making this a versatile choice for university labs seeking state of the art equipment.

Learn more »
Touch Express
Touch Express

Provide students with simple, one-touch sampling of solids, liquids, sample preparation tips and fibers with the Touch Express™ Open Port Sampling Interface (OPSI). Simply touch a sample to the port for results in seconds. Achieve compound ID and impurity detection from almost any surface.

Learn more »
ASAP
ASAP

Ideal for student use, the Atmospheric Solids Analysis Probe (ASAP®) provides the easiest mass analysis technique for liquid and solid samples with no preparation required. Simply insert the probe into the mass spectrometer for answers in seconds.

Learn more »
iASAP
iASAP

For students working with air-sensitive compounds in a glovebox or Schlenk line, the inert ASAP probe is the ideal prep-free solution that allows for direct sampling with no sample degradation. Sample catalysts and organometallics in seconds.

Learn more »
vAPCI
vAPCI

For fast gas-phase sample analysis, the volatile APCI (vAPCI) source is the ideal method for compounds like headspace and breath. Analyze Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) directly in the gas phase in seconds.

Learn more »
SOLATION ICP-MS
SOLATION ICP-MS

Teaching labs looking for simple, high-performance, robust multi-element analysis can take advantage of the SOLATION® ICP-MS system. Designed for ease of use with intuitive software, the system is ideal for teaching and research labs in need of trace element analysis.

Learn more »

Related Webinars

Related Product Notes

Related Success Stories