反应监测和化合物ID

实时反应监控答案
致力于科学,致力于您

实时反应监控答案

离子 紧凑型质谱仪(CMS)满足了有机和合成化学家的需求,以了解淬灭反应混合物的最佳时间。 他们可以在几分钟而不是几小时或几天内获得答案。 此外,多入口技术的 大气样本分析探测器(ASAP), Plate Express TLC读板器, 直接注射 更多为样品分析提供了最大的灵活性,无需复杂的样品制备。

离子 紧凑型质谱仪系列开发时考虑到了最大的多功能性,也是流动注射/直接注射器注射的理想检测器, 流动化学 反应监测, 快速色谱,制备液相色谱和超临界流体色谱。

产品解决方案

ex press ion CMS
ex离子 CMS

“我做了我的化合物吗?”前离子® CMS在工作台上提供实时反应监控,以便在几分钟而不是几小时或几天内得到答案。

学到更多 ”
板块快递
板块快递

板块快递® 具有TLC板的按钮分析功能。 即使没有复杂的混合物,也可以快速而自信地鉴定化合物,而无需进行额外的样品前处理。

学到更多 ”
AVANT(U)HPLC
AVANT(U)HPLC

AVANT当需要分离以识别原料,副产物和最终化合物时,可以配置™模块化(U)HPLC系统以满足任何实验室的需要。

学到更多 ”
尽快
尽快

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 尽快® 大气固体分析探针在<30秒内提供液体和固体样品的无制备直接质量分析。 只需将探针滑入或浸入感兴趣的样品中,然后直接插入CMS即可。

学到更多 ”
IASAP
IASAP

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 惰性尽快 探针允许直接质量分析来自Schlenk系列或手套箱的空气敏感化合物和反应混合物,无需样品降解或制备,包括催化剂和有机金属化合物,只需几秒钟。

学到更多 ”
触摸快递
触摸快递

触摸快递™,开放式端口采样接口(OPSI),可对液体,固体,表面和纤维进行一触式样品分析。 该技术允许在几秒钟内从几乎任何表面检测化合物ID和杂质。

学到更多 ”
vAPCI
vAPCI

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 vAPCI 挥发性大气压化学电离源可以轻松地对挥发性化合物进行顶空分析,以便在<30秒内进行反应监测。

学到更多 ”

相关网络研讨会

相关应用笔记

相关产品说明

相关成功案例

Reaction Monitoring & Compound ID

Real-time reaction monitoring answers
Dedicated to Science, Dedicated to You

Real-time reaction monitoring answers

The expression Compact Mass Spectrometer (CMS) addresses the need of organic and synthetic chemists to understand the optimal time to quench a reaction mixture. They can obtain answers within minutes rather than hours or days. Additionally, the multiple inlet techniques of the atmospheric samples analysis probe (ASAP), Plate Express TLC plate reader, direct injection and more provides the ultimate in flexibility for sample analysis without the need for complex sample preparation.

The expression family of compact mass spectrometers was developed with maximum versatility in mind and is also the ideal detector for flow injection/direct syringe injection, flow chemistry reaction monitoring, flash chromatography, preparative liquid chromatography, and supercritical-fluid chromatography.

Product Solutions

ex<u>press<b>ion</u></b> CMS
expression CMS

“Did I make my compound?” The expression® CMS provides real-time reaction monitoring at the bench for answers in minutes rather than hours or days.

Learn more »
Plate Express
Plate Express

Plate Express™ features push-button analysis of TLC plates. Quickly and confidently identify compounds, even in complex mixtures, without additional sample preparation.

Learn more »
AVANT (U)HPLC
AVANT (U)HPLC

AVANT™ modular (U)HPLC systems can be configured to suit the needs of any lab when separation is required to identify starting materials, side products, and final compounds.

Learn more »
ASAP
ASAP

The ASAP® atmospheric solids analysis probe provides prep-free direct mass analysis of liquid and solid samples in <30 seconds. Simply swipe or dip the probe into the sample of interest and insert directly in to the CMS.

Learn more »
iASAP
iASAP

The inert ASAP probe allows for direct mass analysis of air-sensitive compounds and reaction mixtures from the Schlenk line or glovebox with no sample degradation or preparation, including catalysts and organometallics in seconds.

Learn more »
Touch Express
Touch Express

Touch Express™, an open port sampling interface (OPSI) enables one-touch sample analysis of liquids, solids, surfaces, and fibers. The technique allows for compound ID and impurity detection from almost any surface in seconds.

Learn more »
vAPCI
vAPCI

The vAPCI volatile atmospheric pressure chemical ionization source enables easy headspace analysis of volatile compounds for reaction monitoring results in <30 seconds.

Learn more »

Related Webinars

Related Application Notes

Related Product Notes

Related Success Stories